Contact Us


Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences
Jawahar Lal Nehru Bhartiya Chikitsa Avum Homeopathy Anusandhan Bhavan
No.61-65, Institutional Area, Opp. 'D' Block, Janakpuri,
New Delhi - 110058 ( India )
Telephone : 91-011-28525862/28525897/28525852
Fax : 91-011-28520748/28525959  (Office of the DG)

Contact Persons


Name of the Officer

Contact No.

E-Mail ID

Director GeneralProf. Vd. K.S.
Deputy Director GeneralDr. N.
Deputy Director (Administration)Sh. Ravinder K.
Assistant Director (Pharmacology)Dr. Sudesh
Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO)Dr. Sudesh
Assistant Director (Chem.)Dr. Pramila
Assistant Director(Med.)Dr. Neera Vyas011-28525852/31 extn -
Assistant Director(Pharmacognosy)Dr. A.K.
Assistant Director (Chem.)Dr. Ravindra
Assistant Director(Ayurveda)Dr. Adarsh Kumar011-28520081 
Administrative Officer(Rectt.and Establishment)Sh. Rakesh
Admin.Officer(Gen. Admin & Budget)Sh. A.K.
Admin Officer(Account)Sh. V S
Administration SectionSh. Sohan Singh011-28525852/31 extn -
Establishment SectionSh. Dilip Jain011-28525852/31 extn -
Account Section
Hindi SectionSh.
Technical SectionDr.
Botany SectionDr. Chinmay
Publication SectionDr. V. K.
International Co-operation SectionDr. A.K.
IT SectionDr. Chinmay
Statistical SectionDr. Rakesh Kumar Rana011-28525852/31 extn -
LibraryDr. G. Gnana
GTP/EMRDr. Sarada
Journal of Drug Research in Ayurvedic SciencesDr. A.K.
Store SectionSh. Subhash Chand