Ministry of AYUSH, Government of India

Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences
Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Postal Address :

Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences
Jawahar Lal Nehru Bhartiya Chikitsa Avum Homeopathy Anusandhan Bhavan
No.61-65, Institutional Area, Opp. 'D' Block, Janakpuri,
New Delhi - 110058 ( India )
Telephone : 91-011-28525862/97
Fax : 91-011-28520748/5959

Contact Persons :


Name of the Officer

Contact No.

E-Mail ID

Director General

Prof. Vd. K.S. Dhiman 011-28524457 dg-ccras@nic.in
Deputy Director General Dr. M.M.Padhi 011-28522010 ccras_tec@nic.in

Deputy Director (Administration)

Sh. Sanjay Kumar 011-28524344 sanjay.kumar65@nic.in
Chief Vigilance Officer Dr. M. M. Padhi 011-28522010 cvo-ccras@gov.in
Assistant Director (Ayurved) Dr. N. Srikant 011-28522767 ayurveda1-ccras@gov.in
Assistant Director (Ayurved) Dr. Bharti 011-28520081 ayurveda2-ccras@gov.in
Assistant Director (Botany) Dr. G.V.R. Joseph 011-28524972 botany-ccras@nic.in
Assistant Director (Pharmacology) Dr. Sudesh Gaidhani 011-28525769 pharmacology-ccras@gov.in
Assistant Director (Chem) Dr. Pramila Pant 011-28524810 chemistry-ccras@gov.in
Assistant Director(Med) Dr. Neera Vyas 011-28525852/31 extn - 231 medicine-ccras@gov.in
Assistant Director(Pharmacognosy) Dr. A.K. Mangal 011-28525768 pharmacognosy-ccras@gov.in
Administrative Officer(Admn) Shri K.R. Rajan 011-28525031 ado1-ccras@gov.in
Administrative Officer(Establishment & Vigilance) Shri Hari Om Kaushik 011-28521201 ado-ccras@gov.in
Administrative Officer(Rectt.and Budget) Shri Rakesh Kumar 011-28525098 ado2-ccras@gov.in
Adminitration Section Sh. A.K. Meena 011-28525852/31 extn - 221 admn-ccras@gov.in
Establishment Section Shri B.L.Jatav 011-28525852/31 extn - 220 est-ccras@gov.in
I/c Account Section Shri Hari Om Kaushik 011-28521201 ao-ccras@gov.in
Hindi Section Sh. P.K.Mishra 011-28520251 ho-ccras@gov.in
Technical Section Dr. S. Singh 011-28520945 tecreport-ccras@gov.in
IT Section Dr. G.V.R. Joseph 011-28524972 itc-ccras@nic.in
Publication Section Dr. V. K. Lavaniya 011-28523597 publication-ccras@gov.in
Statistical Section Sh. Rakesh Kumar Rana 011-28525852/31 extn - 215 ccras_stat@nic.in
Library Ms. Kanchan Jaggi 011-28524906 library-ccras@gov.in
GTP/EMR Dr. Sarda Ota 011-28525410 emr-ccras@gov.in
Journal of Drug Research in Ayurvedic Sciences Dr. G.V.R. Joseph 011-28524972 jdras-ccras@gov.in